Asus Update not working?

Find any bugs in the game or make a suggestion.

Moderator: Mods

Re: Asus Update not working?

Postby KeroBeros on Sun Dec 30, 2007 2:49 pm

Thank You very much, by deleting this dam thing it ended up working =3 problem solved!
KeroBeros
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 7:12 am

Re: Asus Update not working?

Postby M_A_I_K_O on Mon Aug 18, 2008 2:08 am

lol i have asus in my PC aswel, <3 asus, I used to work for them hehe (in emmen holland)

Yea that problemo was there, maybe lager can change the update.exe name into updatefl.exe or sometin lol not alot of ppl know how to solve it even with help text based =p

Omlet lvl 7x SS
Soup lvl 6x SOD


Maiko lvl 7x SS
MaikO lvl 6x AM reborned
MaIkO lvl 6x AOL reborned
Beast lvl 6x BL
FairyTrader lvl 6x MP
User avatar
M_A_I_K_O
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 10:11 pm

Previous

Return to Bugs and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron