Problem using STR Tunner

Find any bugs in the game or make a suggestion.

Moderator: Mods

Problem using STR Tunner

Postby Pixel2Pixel on Tue Dec 23, 2008 2:20 am

Hmm, it seems I can't use STR Tunners any longer because of some unknown reason. My char is lvl 65 with 42 str so there should be no problem at all. I do not use any eqp of any kind that increase my str. So does anyone know why I can't use them?
TaoShaman - SoD
TaoDruid - AoL
TaoSupplier - Trader

Image
User avatar
Pixel2Pixel
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:29 pm

Re: Problem using STR Tunner

Postby DuLLxDuLL on Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:40 am

I believe Single stat tuner is 2/3. SO 65*2/3 =43.3 . Round it off which is 43+. SO you missing by 1 point..
DuLLxDuLL
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 10:12 pm

Re: Problem using STR Tunner

Postby Pixel2Pixel on Tue Dec 23, 2008 5:50 pm

Hmm, ok thanks for an answer need to see if I get any str next time I lvl up and see
TaoShaman - SoD
TaoDruid - AoL
TaoSupplier - Trader

Image
User avatar
Pixel2Pixel
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Feb 23, 2008 9:29 pm

Re: Problem using STR Tunner

Postby DarkRose on Tue Jan 06, 2009 5:07 am

How come we can't use single stat tuners when we were lvl 1?
User avatar
DarkRose
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 4:28 pm

Re: Problem using STR Tunner

Postby DuLLxDuLL on Tue Jan 06, 2009 9:00 am

Go and ask lagers that. The minimum for all tuners is Lv 10+..
DuLLxDuLL
 
Posts: 73
Joined: Sat Nov 03, 2007 10:12 pm

Re: Problem using STR Tunner

Postby DarkRose on Tue Jan 06, 2009 3:46 pm

Oh thx..that's all i needed to know
User avatar
DarkRose
 
Posts: 255
Joined: Fri Nov 07, 2008 4:28 pm


Return to Bugs and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron